Awards, NAEA

2020 NAEA Eastern Region Awards

Congratulations to all of the award winners who would have been celebrated at the 2020 NAEA convention. A Special congratulations to Kristi Oliver, 2020 Eastern Region Art Educator of the Year, as well as Lizzie Fortin, 2020 Massachusetts Art Educator of the year.

Other art educators recognized at the convention include Caddy Cicogna, 2020 Eastern Region Preservice Art Educator of the year; Michelle Grohe, 2020 National Museum Education Art Educator of the Year; Patty Bode 2020 National Ziegfeld Award Recipient, United States Society for Education Through Art.

See more about the 2020 NAEA Eastern Region Awards here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *